Tuesday, 1 February 2011

whiskymerchants update

At the moment I am working on adding a new Australian whisky distillery section to the www.whiskymerchants.co.uk website.

Australia has fourteen active distilleries in three states across the continent with a concentration of seven distilleries on Tasmania -

Further research has found a further four distilleries that have closed.

I have sent out information requests for the active distilleries and their whiskies and are continuing research for the closed distilleries.

Please visit the www.whiskymerchants.co.uk for further details and as the section develops

No comments: